I'm back to one cup a day. I have been trying to switch to decaf whenever possible, but i'll be honest...it's only on the weekends. I am currently running off sheer willpower. My cousin, who is just like a sister to me, is getting pseudo engaged this weekend (it's like part 1 of 18 of her indian wedding extravaganza), and after that my entire family is flying in from different parts of the world for graduation mania (i'm graduating and my older cousin is graduating med school). did i mention papers, projects, presentations, and finals yet?
And I am trying desperately to hang on to the few months of social life I have left before med school. Oh yeah, I have to take two classes and a practicum this summer in order to finish the program. And i refuse to party less than 3 nights a week until school starts in august.
needless to say, coffee is the least of my worries at the moment. i've got a million other things going on and i'm all over the place. if i want my espresso, i'm gonna get my espresso, so help me g-d.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment